Local contacts

Please contact us directly using info@actemium.com or you can also mail one of our local contact below:

Belgium

Jan Meeuwesen
jmeeuwesen@actemium.be
+32 14 84 90 71

Bulgaria

Stoyan Djevizov
djevizov@beabalkan-bg.com
+359 (2) 971 71 24

China

Kristien Loontjens
kristien.loontjens@actemium.com
+86 21 646 21 505

France

Juliane Jundt
jjundt@actemium.com
+33 (0)1 30 86 71 89

Germany

Volker Baumann
vbaumann@actemium.de
+49 201 289 599 41

The Netherlands

Vincent de Graaf
vincent.dgraaf@actemium.com
+31 (0)413 349 928

Portugal

Jose Sacramento
jose.sacramento@actemium.pt
+351 218 454 010

Slovakia

Lubos Miklosik
lmiklosik@procs.sk
+421 31 773 13 01

Switzerland

Martino Simeone
Martino.simeone@actemium.ch
+41 61 316 62 59

United Kingdom

Barrie Woolley
bwoolley@actemium.co.uk
+44 16 8538 5524