Energy Efficiency

Local contacts

Please contact us directly using info@actemium.com or you can also mail one of our local contact below:

Belgium
Jan Meeuwesen 
jmeeuwesen@actemium.be

Bulgaria
Stoyan Djevizov
djevizov@beabalkan-bg.com

China
Kristien Loontjens
kristien.loontjens@actemium.com

France
Alexia Tassin
alexia.tassin@actemium.com

Germany
Volker Baumann
vbaumann@actemium.de

The Netherlands
Cyriaan Teunissen
cyriaan.teunissen@actemium.com

Portugal
Jose Sacramento
jose.sacramento@actemium.pt

Slovakia
Lubos Miklosik
lmiklosik@procs.sk

Switzerland
Martino Simeone
Martino.simeone@actemium.ch

United Kingdom
Barrie Woolley
bwoolley@actemium.co.uk

UAE
Juliane Jundt
juliane.jundt@actemium.com

Romania
Alexandru Cristea
alexandru.cristea@actemium.com

Brazil
Ricardo Lomba
ricardo.lomba@actemium.com

Cameroon
Michael Bertet
Michael.bertet@actemium.com

Nigeria
Stanley Mbaike
Stanley.mbaike@actemium.com